Unsubscribe | Email Login | Staff Login

Our Sponsors

CMT Virtual Event Series

HYBRID (Online & On-site) EVENTS

Sustainable Plant Based Protein & Fermentation Solutions ASIA

07 Sep, 2021 - Singapore, VIRTUAL

UPCOMING ONLINE MEETS

Sustainable Beauty & Personal Care

30 July 2021 15:30 SGT (GMT +8) / 09:30 CEST (GMT +2)

Future of Beverages

24 Aug 2021 15:00 SGT (GMT +8) / 09:00 CEST (GMT +2)

Indonesia Biomass & Co-firing Opportunities

26 Aug 2021 15:30 SGT (GMT +8)

Front-of-Pack Nutritional Labelling

9 Sept 2021 14:00 CEST (GMT+2)

Advancing Plastics Chemical Recycling Asia Pacific

14 Sept 2021 12:00 CEST (GMT +2) / 18:00 SGT (GMT +8)

Sustainable Food Trends & Production

15 Sept 2021 15:30 SGT (GMT +8) / 09:30 CEST (GMT +2)

Recordings from past meets

Food Waste Reduction & Innovation

21 July 2021 15:00 CEST (GMT +2) / 09:00 EDT (GMT -4) - 21:00 SGT

rPET Outlook Sub Saharan Africa

15 July 2021 09:00 WAT (GMT +1) / 10:00 CEST (GMT +2) - 16:00 SGT

Decarbonizing Energy from Waste & CCS

8 July 2021 09:30 CEST (GMT +2) - 15:30 SGT

Improving Quality & Recycling Rates with DRS

7 July 2021 10:00 CEST (GMT+2) - 16:00 SGT

Advancing Packaging EPR

6 July 2021 10:00 CEST (GMT +2) - 16:00 SGT

Upcycled Food Ingredients & Proteins

1 July 2021 07:00 PDT (GMT -7) / 16:00 CEST (GMT +2) - 22:00 SGT

Biofuels and Transport Decarbonization

30 June 2021 09:00 CDT / 16:00 CEST - 22:00 SGT

Sustainable Barrier Paper Packaging for Food Contact

30 June 2021 15:00 CEST (GMT +2) - 21:00 SGT

Sustainable Packaging for Home & Personal Care

29 June 2021 15:30 SGT (GMT +8) / 09:30 CEST (GMT +2) - 15:30 SGT

Mideast Plastics Circularity & rPET Outlook

28 - 29 June 2021 09:00 UAE (GMT +4) - 13:00 SGT

Click here for more past event recordings

Recent Past Events

rPET Outlook Sub Saharan Africa

15 July 2021 09:00 WAT (GMT +1) / 10:00 CEST (GMT +2) - Virtual, VIRTUAL

View More >

Sign Up here for Event Updates

80 Marine Parade Road #13-02,
Parkway Parade, Singapore 449269
Tel: (65) 6346 9124 / 6346 9132
Fax: (65) 6345 5928
Email: sasha@cmtsp.com.sg